Small Group and Individual Training - Western Port Basketball Association (WPBA)

Small Group and Individual Training

Western Port Steelers Imports and Coaches are now offering personalised individual and small group training sessions for those interested in improving their skills and understanding of the game of basketball.

See below for Coach contact information and Available times. Please contact coaches directly to organise time, venue and cost of session.

Sam Keltos
Contact Information: or 0484906627
Available Times:
Monday: 7AM – 4.45PM
Tuesday: 7AM – 1.30PM
Wednesday: 7AM – 3PM
Thursday: 7AM – 5PM
Friday: 7AM – 5PM

Naaman Hightower
Contact Information:0435 246 530
Available Times:
Monday 9AM – 3PM
Tuesday 3:30PM – 6PM
Wednesday 9PM – 3AM
Thursday 9AM – 2PM
Friday 2:30AM – 6PM

Troyce Manassa
Contact: 0411 940 919 or
Available Times:
Monday: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday: 9AM – 5PM
Thursday: 9AM – 5PM
Friday: 9AM – 5PM

IMPORTANT NOTE: This program is run by Western Port Basketball, one of our affiliate competition partners. For enquiries regarding this program; please clink on the above link and contact the association directly.

  • Jason Weidemann - Founder & General Manager

    A renowned personality in basketball throughout Melbourne, Jason’s expertise is supplemented with 27yrs coaching experience, 15yrs sports management experience, and tertiary qualifications in coaching, management, and administration.

  • Jason Kelly - President

    At the helm we are excited and honoured to annouceJason Kelly as Club President, one of basketball’s preeminent management experts. Jason’s experience includes roles with Basketball Victoria, asNBL and numerous basketball associations, providing a unique level of professionalism for club management and governance.

  • Marinka Winton - Vasice President

1 of 3
  • Renee Ellis - Secretary

  • Donna Brown - Treasurer

  • Lisa Stirling - Committee Member

  • Simon Grey - Committee Member

  • Andy Wynn - Committee Member

  • Sue Wynn - Committee Member

  • Shaun Bye - Committee Member